Day Four

Hiiiii!! Day four complete. Currently: torturing myself watching my favorite show in the world, Diners, Drive-ins and Dives. They just went to this AMAZING Korean BBQ place…I haven’t had Korean BBQ but it’s on my food bucket list. Gotta go. It looks so fun, you cook your own meat with your friends around a table…and who doesn’t love pickled veggies?

Day four…day four…I’m trying to remember what I ate yesterday. Oh! I went out to eat for the first time…so that was hard. I ended up getting a roasted half chicken served with broccoli rabe and fingerling potatoes. I told them I had a dairy allergy because I was afraid they would use butter. I think it worked out well, and my food was delicious.

OMG! THEY ARE MAKING THE MOST AMAZING CHEESEBURGERS ON THIS SHOW. This is totally not fair. Cannot wait for cheese. Oh, wait…this restaurant is in New York…I could go. Right now? No, Devynn. No!

Okay, so I think that is all I have for you guys for Day Four. One day at a time…

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

